Ranfurly House Arts & Visitor Centre

Ranfurly House Arts & Visitor Centre

Situated beneath the Hill of The O’Neill, the Ranfurly House is located on one of Ireland’s most historically significant sites. It is here that the O'Neill dynasty ruled over the Ulster province for over three centuries, until a nine year war broke out that transformed the area forever.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
20 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Wednesday, 20th February 2019


Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Monday, 4th March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Sunday, 10th March 2019


Monday, 11th March 2019


Tuesday, 12th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Sunday, 17th March 2019


Monday, 18th March 2019


Tuesday, 19th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019

  • 1

About

Situated beneath the Hill of The O’Neill, the Ranfurly House is located on one of Ireland’s most historically significant sites. It is here that the O'Neill dynasty ruled over the Ulster province for over three centuries, until a nine year war broke out that transformed the area forever. The centre delves into its extensive history and importance with a multimedia exhibition and various guided tours. It also houses a Square Box performance space, temporary exhibition area, art studio, conference room, tourist information centre and coffee shop. Each area contributes to showcasing a range of arts and culture, and the facilities and stunning panoramic views of Ulster make for a special experience for visitors. Beyond its permanent exhibition, the Ranfurly House regularly presents diverse pieces of art. Whether it’s theatrical performances or musical gigs in the 90-seat, intimate Square Box or craft workshops and local artwork on the upper floors, there’s plenty going on at all times. The aim of the centre is to disseminate and increase appreciation of the Arts, and promote participation from those who normally feel excluded from society. It firmly believes that the Arts can encourage new talent and inspire skills and confidence, and therefore aims to offer opportunities to engage all members of its community.


Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.