Cyprus Avenue


Saturday 24 August 2019

JIVE

Gig

JIVE

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €8Select

Friday 30 August 2019

Friday Night Live

Gig

Friday Night Live

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €3Select
Gerald Ahern

Gig

Gerald Ahern

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €11Select

Saturday 31 August 2019

THE PRODIGY Sons

Gig

THE PRODIGY Sons

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €14Select
Beats Saturdays - Late Night at Cyprus Ave

Gig

Beats Saturdays - Late Night at Cyprus Ave

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €3Select

Friday 6 September 2019

Kerri Chandler

Gig

Kerri Chandler

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 22:00

From €25Select

Sunday 8 September 2019

WIRED DEEP - Freshers Week kickoff

Gig

WIRED DEEP - Freshers Week kickoff

Gigs

Freshers Week

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 22:00

From €6Select

Wednesday 11 September 2019

JyellowL

Gig

JyellowL

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €14Select
The Hanley Brothers

Gig

The Hanley Brothers

Gigs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €6Select

Thursday 12 September 2019

HappyAlone

Gig

HappyAlone

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €9Select

Friday 13 September 2019

GOOD MUSIC!

Gig

GOOD MUSIC!

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €7Select

Saturday 14 September 2019

FISH GO DEEP

Gig

FISH GO DEEP

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €11Select

Friday 20 September 2019

George Fitzgerald at Cyprus Avenue

Gig

George Fitzgerald at Cyprus Avenue

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €12Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Kneecap

Gig

Kneecap

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €17Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

INHALER

Gig

INHALER

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 20:00

From €9Select

Friday 27 September 2019

LITTLE HOURS

Gig

LITTLE HOURS

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €21Select
Boiler Room - Cork

Gig

Boiler Room - Cork

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €17Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

KULT

Gig

KULT

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 18:00

From €46Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

ALL TVVINS

Gig

ALL TVVINS

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €28Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

WHITE HORSE GUITAR CLUB

Gig

WHITE HORSE GUITAR CLUB

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €25Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

HunkPapa

Gig

HunkPapa

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €14Select

Friday 11 October 2019

IT GALZ Live!

Gig

IT GALZ Live!

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €17Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

LE BOOM

Gig

LE BOOM

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €17Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

SAARLOOS

Gig

SAARLOOS

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 20:00

From €14Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

BRAVE GIANT

Gig

BRAVE GIANT

Gigs

Christmas Events

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €14Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Jake Clemons

Gig

Jake Clemons

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €20Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

WILD YOUTH

Gig

WILD YOUTH

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €22Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

HYPNOTIC BRASS ENSEMBLE  (evening show)

Gig

HYPNOTIC BRASS ENSEMBLE (evening show)

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:00

From €22Select
LEFTFIELD   dj set

Gig

LEFTFIELD dj set

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €22Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Mack Fleetwood

Gig

Mack Fleetwood

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €17Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Gig

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €17Select

Friday 8 November 2019

whenyoung

Gig

whenyoung

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €17Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

A Star Is Born (live show with full band)

Gig

A Star Is Born (live show with full band)

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 20:00

From €17Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Lucy Spraggan

Gig

Lucy Spraggan

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €17Select

Saturday 16 November 2019

THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT

Gig

THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €22Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Lucky Chops

Gig

Lucky Chops

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €22Select

Monday 25 November 2019

THE DARKNESS

Gig

THE DARKNESS

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 20:00

From €33Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

MELLA DEE - All Night Long

Gig

MELLA DEE - All Night Long

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 23:00

From €17Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

The Seattle Grunge Experience

Gig

The Seattle Grunge Experience

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €14Select

Tuesday 10 December 2019

VILLAGERS

Gig

VILLAGERS

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €33Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

Live Forever - OASIS Tribute  +  guests:  The Beatles For Sale

Gig

Live Forever - OASIS Tribute + guests: The Beatles For Sale

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 20:30

From €21Select

Saturday 28 December 2019

The Stunning

Gig

The Stunning

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:00

From €33Select

Thursday 27 February 2020

Cory Wong  (of Vulfpeck)

Gig

Cory Wong (of Vulfpeck)

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €22Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.