Manchester Arena

Manchester Arena

Nestled just north of Manchester's city centre lies the highest seating capacity indoor venue in the UK, and the second largest in the European Union - Manchester Arena.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Sport
Theatre
Comedy
Student Events
Electronic/EDM
Clubs
Disco
Motorsport
Country & Folk
Darts
Hip-Hop
Availability
Date
Choose dates
25 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Friday, 27th September 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Wednesday, 16th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019

  • 1

About

Nestled just north of Manchester's city centre lies the highest seating capacity indoor venue in the UK, and the second largest in the European Union - Manchester Arena. At 21'000 strong, the arena has become one of the world's busiest since it's opening in 1995, having hosted every thing from the Commonwealth games to Janet Jackson, Beyonce and Britney Spears. In May 2017 the venue fell victim to a lethal terror attack at the end of Ariana Grande's Dangerous Woman Tour and was forced to close until September, where it was reopened with a special benefit concert headlined by local Noel Gallagher, showing that Manchester is stronger than ever.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.