Alerts

Button Factory

The refurbished Temple Music Bar was brought back to us Button Factory, a versatile music venue renowned for it's modern decor and effortless vibe. From huge club nights to fantastic gigs, Button Factory has everything needed to make for the best night out.

Find & compare all tickets for Button Factory below to get the cheapest prices.

Show Full Description

Find & compare all tickets for Button Factory below to get the cheapest prices.


Track Venue

Button Factory

The refurbished Temple Music Bar was brought back to us Button Factory, a versatile music venue renowned for it's modern decor and effortless vibe. From huge club nights to fantastic gigs, Button Factory has everything needed to make for the best night out.

Find & compare all tickets for Button Factory below to get the cheapest prices.

Friday, 1st June 2018
2112 - The Music of RUSH
Button Factory
7.30pm
€20.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th June 2018
My Traveling Piano
Button Factory
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 9th June 2018
Loulou Records Showcase at Button Factory
Button Factory
10pm
€16.81
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Old Skool Summer Party
Button Factory
11pm
€11.80
Get Tickets
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul
Button Factory
7.30pm
€56 - €416
Compare Prices
Friday, 29th June 2018
Legends of the Old Skool - 4th Birthday
Button Factory
11pm
€31.40
Get Tickets
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Gun 'em All - Guns N Roses / Metallica Tribute Night
Button Factory
8pm
€19.69
Get Tickets
Thursday, 12th July 2018
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead
Button Factory
7.30pm
€22.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 14th July 2018
George Michael Amazing Live Tribute
Button Factory
7pm
€18.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Flashback presents - Shades Of Rhythm Live
Button Factory
10.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 14th August 2018
La Dispute
Button Factory
7pm
€22.50
Get Tickets
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
Frankie Cosmos
Button Factory
7.30pm
€16.90
Get Tickets
Friday, 24th August 2018
Joyner Lucas
Button Factory
7.30pm
€29.25
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
The Boulet Brothers Dragula
Button Factory
7pm
€25.13
Get Tickets
Friday, 14th September 2018
LABVĒLĪGAIS TIPS
Button Factory
8pm
€40 - €43
Compare Prices
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Cruachan 25th Anniversary with Skyclad and Waylander
Button Factory
7pm
€23 - €131
Compare Prices
Monday, 17th September 2018
Why? - Alopecia 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Button Factory
7.30pm
€29.25
Get Tickets
Saturday, 6th October 2018
They Might Be Giants
Button Factory
7.30pm
€39.40
Get Tickets
Friday, 12th October 2018
Baby Bushka - Kate Bush Dance Party
Button Factory
7.30pm
€12 - €17
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
Lemaitre X Dagny
Button Factory
8pm
€22.40
Get Tickets
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Button Factory
7.30pm
€28.15
Get Tickets
Sunday, 4th November 2018
The Joshua Tree
Button Factory
7pm
€15.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 8th November 2018
The Joshua Tree
Button Factory
7pm
€15.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 16th November 2018
Dubioza Kolektiv
Button Factory
7.30pm
€32.25
Get Tickets
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Gruff Rhys
Button Factory
7.30pm
€26.45
Get Tickets
Friday, 7th December 2018
New Model Army (UK)
Button Factory
7.30pm
€28.00
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?