Button Factory

Housed in the renovated Temple Bar Music Centre, the Button Factory dishes up the finest fresh talent alongside chilled out vibes. Equipped with advanced sound and lighting and sporting a fresher layout that its predecessor, the Button Factory is a prime spot for huge club nights and fantastic gigs.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Hard Rock & Metal
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Country & Folk
Clubs
Jazz
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 mayo 2019
mayo 2019
lu
ma
mi
ju
vi
do
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Wednesday, 17th July 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Saturday, 17th August 2019


Saturday, 7th September 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Thursday, 26th September 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019


Wednesday, 6th November 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Tuesday, 12th November 2019


Wednesday, 20th November 2019


Wednesday, 27th November 2019

About

Housed in the renovated Temple Bar Music Centre, the Button Factory dishes up the finest fresh talent alongside chilled out vibes. Equipped with advanced sound and lighting and sporting a fresher layout that its predecessor, the Button Factory is a prime spot for huge club nights and fantastic gigs. The Factory has an assortment of club nights, primarily wavering towards the indie scene proving popular with students. It also gets funky on Fridays with Nightflight, and stretches to rock and electro on Thursdays with Club NME. Their plethora of live acts include local and national artists, as well as tribute bands, techno DJ sets, and other up-and-coming performers. Located in Dublin’s cultural quarters, the Button Factory is among the city’s thriving nightlife. The Crowbar is the Button Factory’s pre-show bar; a great place to exploit Happy Hour deals to kickstart your night.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.