Button Factory, Dublin

Housed in the renovated Temple Bar Music Centre, the Button Factory dishes up the finest fresh talent alongside chilled out vibes.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Theatre
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Date
Choose dates
19 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Monday, 4th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Thursday, 14th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Saturday, 17th August 2019

About Button Factory

Housed in the renovated Temple Bar Music Centre, the Button Factory dishes up the finest fresh talent alongside chilled out vibes. Equipped with advanced sound and lighting and sporting a fresher layout that its predecessor, the Button Factory is a prime spot for huge club nights and fantastic gigs.

The Factory has an assortment of club nights, primarily wavering towards the indie scene proving popular with students. It also gets funky on Fridays with Nightflight, and stretches to rock and electro on Thursdays with Club NME. Their plethora of live acts include local and national artists, as well as tribute bands, techno DJ sets, and other up-and-coming performers.

Located in Dublin’s cultural quarters, the Button Factory is among the city’s thriving nightlife. The Crowbar is the Button Factory’s pre-show bar; a great place to exploit Happy Hour deals to kickstart your night.

  • Button Factory, Curved St, Temple Bar, Dublin, Ireland
  • 01 670 9105

loading...