Alerts

The Grand Social

Sitting in the centre of Dublin, on the River Liffey across from Ha'penny Bridge is The Grand Social, one of the capitals most acclaimed live music venues. Since their launch in 2010 the Grand Social has gone from strength to strength, pouring themselves into providing the best facilities possible for musicians, performers, DJ's and of course, the audience.

Show Full Description

They have an array of rooms to entertain in, from The Loft's boho circus theme providing the backdrop for gigs, The Ballroom hosting club nights with class, the perfect beer garden upstairs and The Parlour, an intimate yet rustic front of house looking onto the river.

Find & compare all tickets for the The Grand Social below to get the cheapest deals.


Track Venue

The Grand Social

Sitting in the centre of Dublin, on the River Liffey across from Ha'penny Bridge is The Grand Social, one of the capitals most acclaimed live music venues. Since their launch in 2010 the Grand Social has gone from strength to strength, pouring themselves into providing the best facilities possible for musicians, performers, DJ's and of course, the audience.

They have an array of rooms to entertain in, from The Loft's boho circus theme providing the backdrop for gigs, The Ballroom hosting club nights with class, the perfect beer garden upstairs and The Parlour, an intimate yet rustic front of house looking onto the river.

Find & compare all tickets for the The Grand Social below to get the cheapest deals.

Read Full Bio
Sunday, 27th May 2018
Philip Dunne - Empire Ep Launch
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€10.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 1st June 2018
Legacy! a Tribute To David Bowie
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€14.99
Get Tickets
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Lindi Ortega
The Grand Social
8pm
€16.90
Get Tickets
Friday, 8th June 2018
DIAMONDS & PEARLS - Prince's 60th Birthday Party
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€12 - €15
Compare Prices
Thursday, 14th June 2018
The Stasi
The Grand Social
9.30pm
€13.75
Get Tickets
Saturday, 16th June 2018
The International Bob Dylan Tribute Festival
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€16.50
Get Tickets
Ralph Rolle and the Funk Patrol
The Grand Social
11.30pm
€11.25
Get Tickets
Sunday, 17th June 2018
Una Healy
The Grand Social
8pm
€25.30
Get Tickets
Monday, 18th June 2018
CW Stoneking
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€22.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Pierce Turner
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€27.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Bone MacHine Play the Music of Tom Waits
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€10.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Deap Vally
The Grand Social
8pm
€19.15
Get Tickets
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Michael Hurley
The Grand Social
8pm
€16.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 29th June 2018
Mack Fleetwood
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€14.99
Get Tickets
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Bukkake : Dublin Pride Special @ The Grand Social.
The Grand Social
5.30pm
€17 - €23
Compare Prices
Sunday, 8th July 2018
Italian Fusion Festival 2018
The Grand Social
3pm
€8 - €27
Compare Prices
Saturday, 14th July 2018
Andy Kershaws African, Caribbean & Latin Dance Night
The Grand Social
11.15pm
€10.00
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbert
The Grand Social
8pm
€20.80
Get Tickets
Sunday, 19th August 2018
Full Of Hell
The Grand Social
7pm
€16 - €18
Compare Prices
Friday, 24th August 2018
Elephant '88' Album Launch @ The Grand Social
The Grand Social
8pm
€11.09
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
Peking Duk
The Grand Social
8pm
€19.50
Get Tickets
Thursday, 6th September 2018
Screaming Females
The Grand Social
8.30pm
€16.90
Get Tickets
Paisley Presents: Matt Hollywood & The Bad Feelings
The Grand Social
8pm
€13.19
Get Tickets
Friday, 7th September 2018
Soccer Mommy
The Grand Social
7pm
€15.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Tupelo
The Grand Social
7.45pm
€12 - €15
Compare Prices
Monday, 24th September 2018
Lost Horizons
The Grand Social
8pm
€19.50
Get Tickets
Thursday, 27th September 2018
Beoga
The Grand Social
8pm
€25.30
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
Field Division
The Grand Social
8pm
€16.90
Get Tickets
Friday, 5th October 2018
Boy Azooga
The Grand Social
8pm
€14.80
Get Tickets
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Stu Larsen
The Grand Social
8pm
€13.80
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?