The Grand Social

The Grand Social

The Grand Social may not have been open long but it has already made a big impression. This award-winning Dublin venue has won many fans since opening in 2010, hosting a cavalcade of live music, comedy, film screenings and cabaret nights.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Jazz
Electronic/EDM
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Tuesday, 13th August 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Thursday, 28th November 2019

About

The Grand Social may not have been open long but it has already made a big impression. This award-winning Dublin venue has won many fans since opening in 2010, hosting a cavalcade of live music, comedy, film screenings and cabaret nights. The Grand Social’s distinctive feature is its four main spaces, with its main space being the 250-capacity The Loft which impresses people with its bohemian circus feel. Its large downstairs bar The Ballroom hosts the Grand Social’s regular club nights such as the soul and funk-themed Space Talk. Elsewhere in the building, the roof area The Garden is a wonderful social area while the intimate Parlour is the Grand Social’s front bar. In its short history the Grand Social has been host to many high-profile performers including Primal Scream, Django Django and Ghostpoet. Thanks in part to its quirky feel The Grand Social has been as popular with critics as it has with crowds, winning the IMRO Dublin Live Music Venue of the Year in 2012. It has also been nominated for national Venue of the Year five years running.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.