Alerts

Tommy Tiernan

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.

Follow

Tommy Tiernan

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.


Fri 21 Sep
Pavilion Theatre
Dublin
Pavilion Theatre, Dublin
8pm
€25.00
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Sep
Star and Crescent Concert Hall
Drogheda
Star and Crescent Concert Hall, Drogheda
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 27 Sep
City Limits Comedy Club
Cork
City Limits Comedy Club, Cork
8.30pm
€33.00
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Sep
City Limits Comedy Club
Cork
City Limits Comedy Club, Cork
8.30pm
€33.00
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Sep
City Limits Comedy Club
Cork
City Limits Comedy Club, Cork
8.30pm
€33.00
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Oct
Midlands Park Hotel
Portlaoise
Midlands Park Hotel, Portlaoise
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 13 Oct
Paradiso Spiegeltent
Dublin
Paradiso Spiegeltent, Dublin
9pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 20 Oct
Tullamore Court Hotel
Tullamore
Tullamore Court Hotel, Tullamore
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 27 Oct
Kilmore Hotel
Cavan
Kilmore Hotel, Cavan
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Nov
Claremorris Town Hall
Claremorris
Claremorris Town Hall, Claremorris
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 30 Nov
INEC
Killarney
INEC, Killarney
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 1 Dec
INEC
Killarney
INEC, Killarney
8.30pm
€34.90
Compare Prices
Sun 2 Dec
INEC
Killarney
INEC, Killarney
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Wed 5 Dec
University Concert Hall
Limerick
University Concert Hall, Limerick
8pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Thu 6 Dec
University Concert Hall
Limerick
University Concert Hall, Limerick
8pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Dec
Charleville Park Hotel
Charleville
Charleville Park Hotel, Charleville
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Dec
Tintean Theatre
Ballybunnion
Tintean Theatre, Ballybunnion
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Wed 12 Dec
National Opera House
Wexford
National Opera House, Wexford
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Dec
Ashdown Park Hotel
Gorey
Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Dec
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Hillgrove Hotel, Monaghan
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Dec
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney
Glencarn Hotel, Castleblayney
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Thu 20 Dec
Mullingar Park Hotel
Mullingar
Mullingar Park Hotel, Mullingar
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Fri 21 Dec
Slieve Russell Hotel
Ballyconnell
Slieve Russell Hotel, Ballyconnell
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Dec
Royal Theatre and Event Centre
Castlebar
Royal Theatre and Event Centre, Castlebar
8.30pm
€33.75
Compare Prices
24 1 false