Tommy Tiernan

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.

Follow Artist

Tommy Tiernan

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.

Sat 20 Jan
Claregalway Hotel
Claregalway Village
Claregalway Hotel, Claregalway Village
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 5 Apr
Hotel Kilkenny
Kilkenny
Hotel Kilkenny, Kilkenny
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 12 Apr
Pillo Hotel
Ashbourne
Pillo Hotel, Ashbourne
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 13 Apr
Trim Castle Hotel
Trim
Trim Castle Hotel, Trim
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 14 Apr
Westgrove Hotel
Naas
Westgrove Hotel, Naas
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 15 Apr
Dunboyne Hotel Castle & Spa
Dunboyne
Dunboyne Hotel Castle & Spa, Dunboyne
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 19 Apr
The Arklow Bay Hotel
Dunboyne
The Arklow Bay Hotel, Dunboyne
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 22 Apr
Keadeen Hotel
Newbridge
Keadeen Hotel, Newbridge
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 26 Apr
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel
Killiney
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel, Killiney
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 27 Apr
Crowne Plaza Hotel Blanchardstown
Dublin 15
Crowne Plaza Hotel Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 28 Apr
GlenRoyal Hotel
Maynooth
GlenRoyal Hotel, Maynooth
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 29 Apr
Headfort Arms Hotel
Kells
Headfort Arms Hotel, Kells
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 3 May
CityNorth Hotel
Meath
CityNorth Hotel, Meath
8.30pm
€31.50
Compare Prices
Fri 4 May
Carrickdale Hotel
Dundalk
Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 5 May
Red Cow Hotel
Dublin 22
Red Cow Hotel, Dublin 22
8.30pm
€31.50
Compare Prices
Sun 6 May
Kettles Country House Hotel
Dublin
Kettles Country House Hotel, Dublin
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 10 May
Newgrange Hotel
Navan
Newgrange Hotel, Navan
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 11 May
Citywest Hotel
Navan
Citywest Hotel, Navan
8.30pm
Sold out
More Info

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?