Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Tommy Tiernan tickets

Tommy Tiernan tickets

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer.
Read more about Tommy Tiernan
Tommy Tiernan tickets

All Events


Mon 6 Apr

20:00

Amsterdam

Boom Chicago

No Tickets Found

Mon 6 Apr

18:00

Amsterdam

Boom Chicago

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Apr

19:30

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

No Tickets Found

Tue 20 Oct

20:00

Oban

Corran Halls

From €25

Wed 21 Oct

20:00

Greenock

Beacon Arts Centre

From €27

Fri 23 Oct

20:00

Perth

Perth Theatre

From €28

Sat 24 Oct

19:00

Forres

Universal Hall

From €25

Sat 24 Oct

18:30

Bromley

Universal Hall

From €27

Sun 25 Oct

19:30

Inverness

Ironworks

From €27

Wed 28 Oct

20:00

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

From €22

Fri 30 Oct

20:00

Stirling

Stirling Macrobert Centre

From €28

Sun 1 Nov

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From €32

Tue 3 Nov

20:00

London

Alexandra Palace

No Tickets Found

Wed 16 Dec

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

No Tickets Found

Thu 7 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Fri 8 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Sat 9 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Thu 14 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Fri 15 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Sat 16 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Thu 21 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Fri 22 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Sat 23 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Thu 28 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Fri 29 Jan 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Thu 4 Feb 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Fri 5 Feb 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

Sat 6 Feb 2021

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

From €46

About Tommy Tiernan

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.

Follow Tommy Tiernan

Never miss out on tickets to Tommy Tiernan

Reviews for Tommy Tiernan

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Tommy Tiernan yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Past Events

Thu 10 Oct 2019

20:30

Fri 11 Oct 2019

20:30

Sat 12 Oct 2019

20:30

Sun 13 Oct 2019

20:30

Thu 17 Oct 2019

20:00

Fri 18 Oct 2019

20:00

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.