Tallaght

Tallaght

Tallaght has a long history reaching back into at least the early 700s, and is particularly rife with Christian monuments like St. Maelruain’s Church.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
20 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019