Alerts
Shankill

Shankill

Nestled into the charming landscape, Shankill is one of the country's hidden treasures. At night the town comes alive thanks to venues like Pavilion Theatre, The Purty Loft and Dun Laoghaire Methodist Church, where acts the like of MYTH @ The Underground, WiSE NITES VOL.

Monday, 23rd July 2018
In the Fade
Pavilion Theatre
5pm & 8pm
€7 - €8
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
Ministry
Pavilion Theatre
7pm
€36.55
Get Tickets
Friday, 27th July 2018
Mack Fleetwood – Friday
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
€17.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Mack Fleetwood – Saturday
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
€17.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 3rd August 2018
The Jacksons At the Beatyard
Dun Laoghaire Methodist Church
4pm
No Tickets
View Event
George Michael Tribute – Friday
The Purty Loft
12pm
€18.00
Get Tickets
The Beatyard
Dun Laoghaire Harbour
4pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 4th August 2018
George Michael Tribute – Saturday
The Purty Loft
12pm
€18.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 10th August 2018
Whole Lotta Voltage – AC/DC Tribute (Support from Creep)
The Purty Loft
9.30pm
€14.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 11th August 2018
Queen Music Show
The Purty Loft
7.30pm
€18.00
Get Tickets
A Tribute to Queen Live in Concert Feat: Flash Harry
The Purty Loft
12pm
€18.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 17th August 2018
Booka Brass (Live) + special guests
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
€18.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 18th August 2018
A Tribute to David Bowie Feat: Heroes from Mars
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
€17.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 24th August 2018
Kevin Rowland (Dexys Midnight Runners) DJ Set
The Purty Loft
9pm
€14.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 25th August 2018
The Catfish Blues Orchestra (Live)
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
€14.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 31st August 2018
CHRISTY MOORE (SOLO)
Pavilion Theatre
8pm
€40.00
Get Tickets
A Tribute to Steely Dan Feat: Aja
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
€14.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 1st September 2018
CHRISTY MOORE (SOLO)
Pavilion Theatre
8pm
€40.00
Get Tickets
Unplugged in New York – The Nirvana Experience (Live)
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
€15.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
Pope Francis: A Man of His Word
Pavilion Theatre
4pm & 8pm
€8 - €9
Compare Prices
Monday, 3rd September 2018
Summer 1993
Pavilion Theatre
5pm & 8pm
€8 - €9
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Sebastian Faulks
Pavilion Theatre
8pm
€10 - €12
Compare Prices
Friday, 7th September 2018
The Return of Ulysses
Pavilion Theatre
7.30pm
€30 - €33
Compare Prices
Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell present: Aslan Songs & Stories + support Aaron Rowe
The Purty Loft
12pm & 7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 8th September 2018
The Return of Ulysses
Pavilion Theatre
7.30pm
€30 - €33
Compare Prices
Sunday, 9th September 2018
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Encore Screening)
Pavilion Theatre
7.30pm
€13 - €15
Compare Prices
The Speks
Pavilion Theatre
2pm
€8.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 10th September 2018
Michael Inside
Pavilion Theatre
5pm & 8pm
€8 - €9
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill
Pavilion Theatre
8pm
€25.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill
Pavilion Theatre
8pm
€25.00
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?