Sandyford Theatre Shows

Sandyford Theatre Shows

Sandyford can move you to tears of sadness or joy with an array of theatre productions, with venues like Pavilion Theatre, Bord Gais Energy Theatre and Gaiety Theatre Dublin hosting touring shows and resident productions alike.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
26 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019

  • 1