Sandyford

Sandyford Theatre Shows

Sandyford can move you to tears of sadness or joy with an array of theatre productions, with venues like Pavilion Theatre, Bord Gais Energy Theatre and Gaiety Theatre Dublin hosting touring shows and resident productions alike.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
  • 1