Sandyford

Sandyford Club Nights

Sandyford comes alive at night thanks to their raucous club scene, with venues like The Sugar Club, 44 Nassau St and Opium hosting the best of touring DJs and parties.Coming soon to Sandyford is Willow.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
18 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Thursday, 14th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Sunday, 5th May 2019
Saturday, 1st June 2019