Sandyford Club Nights

Sandyford Club Nights

Sandyford knows that cheap drinks and good music are the recipe for a good night, with venues like Pygmalion, 44 Nassau St and Wah Wah Club hosting the best of touring DJs and parties.Coming soon to Sandyford is Fleetmac Wood.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
22 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019