Romesh Ranganathan

Romesh Ranganathan

The former math teacher turned stand-up comic is one of the most exciting comics on the UK circuit.

Events on sale near you

DublinChange location

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sat 7 December, 19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Sun 8 December, 19:00


All Events


Lancaster

Grand Theatre

Sat 24 August, 20:00

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

Mon 9 September, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Wed 11 September, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Thu 12 September, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 13 September, 20:00

Brighton

Brighton Dome

Sat 14 September, 20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Thu 19 September, 20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Fri 20 September, 20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Sat 21 September, 20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Sun 22 September, 20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Wed 25 September, 20:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Thu 26 September, 20:00

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

Sun 29 September, 20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Thu 3 October, 20:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

Fri 4 October, 20:00

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Sat 5 October, 20:00

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Sun 6 October, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Wed 9 October, 20:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Thu 10 October, 20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

Sat 12 October, 20:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Wed 16 October, 20:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Thu 17 October, 20:00

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Fri 18 October, 20:00

Bournemouth

The Anvil

Sun 20 October, 20:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Thu 24 October, 20:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Fri 25 October, 20:00

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Sat 26 October, 18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Sun 27 October, 18:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Wed 30 October, 20:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Thu 31 October, 20:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Sun 3 November, 20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Tue 5 November, 20:00

Manchester

Lola Lo Manchester

Wed 6 November, 20:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Thu 7 November, 20:00

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Fri 8 November, 20:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

Sat 9 November, 20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

Sun 10 November, 20:00

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Thu 14 November, 20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Fri 15 November, 20:00

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

Sat 16 November, 20:00

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse

Thu 21 November, 20:00

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse

Fri 22 November, 20:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

Sun 24 November, 20:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Sat 30 November, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Romesh Ranganathan for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Romesh Ranganathan

Biography

The former math teacher turned stand-up comic is one of the most exciting comics on the UK circuit. Dry wit and warm insights are the hallmarks of one of the best talents on the stand-up scene.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.