Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees

What's on in Munster


Saturday 25 January 2020

Youth Climbing Series 2020 - Round 1

Sport

Youth Climbing Series 2020 - Round 1

Sport

 Awesome Walls, Cork

 10:00

From €30Select

Saturday 1 February 2020

A Celebration of Queen Live - Flash Harry

Gig

A Celebration of Queen Live - Flash Harry

Gigs

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:30

From €33Select

Friday 7 February 2020

Tommy Fleming Cork

Gig

Tommy Fleming Cork

Gigs

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €154Select

Saturday 8 February 2020

Tommy Fleming Cork

Gig

Tommy Fleming Cork

Gigs

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €154Select

Thursday 13 February 2020

Sharon Shannon, Mary Coughlan & Frances Black In Concert

Gig

Sharon Shannon, Mary Coughlan & Frances Black In Concert

Gigs

Country & Folk

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 19:30

From €41Select

Friday 14 February 2020

Guinness Pro14 - Munster V Southern Kings

Sport

Guinness Pro14 - Munster V Southern Kings

Sport

Anti Valentines Day

Rugby Union

Rugby League

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 19:35

From €21Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

Keith Barry

Theatre

Keith Barry

Theatre

 The Everyman, Cork

 20:00

From €38Select

Sunday 16 February 2020

Keith Barry

Theatre

Keith Barry

Theatre

 The Everyman, Cork

 20:00

From €38Select

Thursday 27 February 2020

Cory Wong  (of Vulfpeck)

Gig

Cory Wong (of Vulfpeck)

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €22Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

THE CALLING

Gig

THE CALLING

Gigs

 Cyprus Avenue, Cork

 19:30

From €22Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Keith Barry

Theatre

Keith Barry

Theatre

 The Everyman, Cork

 20:00

From €38Select
Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 14 March 2020

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

Rhod Gilbert

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €38Select

Friday 20 March 2020

Breathe the Pink Floyd Experience-Echoes-The Best of Pink Floyd-Live

Gig

Breathe the Pink Floyd Experience-Echoes-The Best of Pink Floyd-Live

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €33Select

Friday 27 March 2020

Guinness Pro14 - Munster V Benetton Rugby

Sport

Guinness Pro14 - Munster V Benetton Rugby

Sport

Rugby Union

Rugby League

 Irish Independent Park, Cork

 19:35

From €21Select

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Test Show

Theatre

Test Show

Theatre

 Triskel Christchurch, Cork

 10:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 20 April 2020

Milton Jones

Theatre

Milton Jones

Theatre

 Cork Opera House, Cork

 20:00

From €35Select

Friday 28 August 2020

Westlife

Gig

Westlife

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Pairc Ui Chaoimh, Cork

 18:00

From €87Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Westlife Cork

Gig

Westlife Cork

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Pairc Ui Chaoimh, Cork

 17:00

From €87Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.