What's on in Leinster


Thursday 23rd May 2019

Lifestyle

Film: Unquiet Graves

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Friday 24th May 2019

Theatre

Tommy Tiernan - Paddy Crazy Horse

 Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

 20:30

Theatre

Saturday 25th May 2019

Theatre

Everyman

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Lifestyle

Film: I, Dolours

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Gig

The Unthanks

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Country Folk

Friday 31st May 2019

Theatre

The Experience of Being

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Theatre

Gig

The Classic Beatles

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Rock Indie Alternative

Hard Rock Metal

Saturday 1st June 2019

Lifestyle

Exhibition: Edge - North Louth Artists

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 00:00

Gig

Mack Fleetwood

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Gig

Aja - Steely Dan

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Lifestyle

Diva Unleashed

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 15:00

Thursday 6th June 2019

Gig

Lioness - Amy Winehouse

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Friday 7th June 2019

Comedy

Weighing-In

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Comedy

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Lifestyle

Film: The Upside

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Friday 14th June 2019

Gig

Rebel Rebel

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Comedy

The Matchmaker

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 15th June 2019

Gig

Chance McCoy

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Country Folk

Friday 21st June 2019

Comedy

Dirtbirds' Self Help Tour

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Comedy

Festival

Stations of the Sun 21-22 June 2019

 Oriel Centre, Dundalk Gaol, Dundalk

 20:00

Gig

Friday Night Concert: Kaija Saariaho 1

 Oriel Centre, Dundalk Gaol, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Gig

Andrius Mamontovas-JONINIŲ koncertas Dundalk'e

 Imperial Hotel, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Gig

Bagatelle

 Carnbeg Hotel, Dundalk

 21:00

Gigs

Rock Indie Alternative

Gig

Saturday Night Concert: Kaija Saariaho 2

 St.Nicholas Church of Ireland, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Gig

Russian Patriarchate Choir

 St.Nicholas Church of Ireland, Dundalk

 17:00

Gigs

Lifestyle

Bellew and the Bangs

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Gig

Saturday Morning Concert: Kurtág's HiPartita

 St Vincent's Secondary School, Dundalk

 13:00

Gigs

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Lifestyle

Here Comes Summer: Dance Kids

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 19:00

Lifestyle

Here Comes Summer: Dance Kids

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Family Events

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Lifestyle

Film: If Beale Street Could Talk

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Saturday 29th June 2019

Lifestyle

The Greatest Show: From the Top Theatre School

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 18:30

Lifestyle

The Greatest Show: From the Top Theatre School

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Lifestyle

Film: On the Basis of Sex

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Friday 12th July 2019

Gig

Christy Moore

 Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Country Folk

Saturday 13th July 2019

Gig

Christy Moore

 Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Country Folk

Lifestyle

Sean & Conor Price

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 19:30

Saturday 20th July 2019

Lifestyle

Exhbition: Secret Places - Michelle Rogers

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 10:00

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Family Events

Thursday 25th July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Family Events

Friday 26th July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Family Events

Saturday 27th July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 19:00

Theatre

Family Events

Sunday 28th July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Family Events

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Lifestyle

Film: The Hole in the Ground

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Friday 2nd August 2019

Lifestyle

Dundalk Youth Theatre Summer Camp

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 10:00

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Lifestyle

Film: Mary Queen of Scots

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Saturday 17th August 2019

Lifestyle

Heritage Week: Explore Dundalk - Bus Tour

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Saturday 24th August 2019

Lifestyle

El Harrington Ceramics Workshop

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 11:00

Lifestyle

Exhibition: El Harrington

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 11:00

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Lifestyle

Film: Old Boys

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Friday 30th August 2019

Lifestyle

Legends of Country Music

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.