What's on in Leinster


Saturday 29 June 2019

Lifestyle

The Greatest Show: From the Top Theatre School

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 18:30

Lifestyle

The Greatest Show: From the Top Theatre School

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Lifestyle

Film: On the Basis of Sex

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Friday 5 July 2019

Gig

Alfi in An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Friday 12 July 2019

Gig

Christy Moore

 Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Saturday 13 July 2019

Gig

Christy Moore

 Carrickdale Hotel, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Country & Folk

Lifestyle

Sean & Conor Price

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 19:30

Saturday 20 July 2019

Lifestyle

Exhbition: Secret Places - Michelle Rogers

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 10:00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Family Events

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Family Events

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Family Events

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 19:00

Theatre

Family Events

Sunday 28 July 2019

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 15:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 17:00

Theatre

Pinnochio

 Anaverna House, Dundalk

 13:00

Theatre

Family Events

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Lifestyle

Film: The Hole in the Ground

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Friday 2 August 2019

Lifestyle

Dundalk Youth Theatre Summer Camp

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 10:00

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Lifestyle

Film: Mary Queen of Scots

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Saturday 17 August 2019

Lifestyle

Heritage Week: Explore Dundalk - Bus Tour

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 14:00

Saturday 24 August 2019

Lifestyle

El Harrington Ceramics Workshop

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 11:00

Lifestyle

Exhibition: El Harrington

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 11:00

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Lifestyle

Film: Old Boys

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Friday 30 August 2019

Lifestyle

Legends of Country Music

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

Lifestyle

Exhibition: El Harrington

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 00:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

Theatre

Shane Todd

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 6 October 2019

Gig

John Power

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

All Tvvins

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

Jake Clemons

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 19 October 2019

Lifestyle

The Story of Guitar Heroes: The Ultimate Guitar Show

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Friday 25 October 2019

Theatre

David O'Doherty - You Have To Laugh

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 26 October 2019

Theatre

David O'Doherty - You Have To Laugh

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Theatre

Sunday 17 November 2019

Gig

Wallis Bird

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 23 November 2019

Theatre

Neil Delamere

 The Spirit Store, Dundalk

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 6 December 2019

Lifestyle

Frankie's Guys

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Saturday 7 December 2019

Lifestyle

Frankie's Guys

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 20:00

Thursday 21 May 2020

Lifestyle

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

 An Táin Arts Centre, Dundalk

 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.