Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Real Madrid C.F. tickets

Real Madrid C.F. tickets

All Events


Sevilla

Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

Sun 22 September, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Wed 25 September, 00:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Tue 1 October, 18:55

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sat 5 October, 16:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sat 5 October, 16:00

Palma

Estadio Son Moix

Sun 20 October, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Wed 30 October, 00:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 3 November, 20:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 3 November, 00:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Tue 5 November, 21:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Wed 6 November, 21:00

Eibar

Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa

Sun 10 November, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 24 November, 20:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 24 November, 00:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Tue 26 November, 21:00

Vitoria-Gasteiz

Estadio de Mendizorroza

Sun 1 December, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 8 December, 20:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 8 December, 00:00

Valencia

Estadio de Mestalla

Sun 15 December, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 22 December, 00:00

Getafe

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

Sun 5 January, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 19 January, 00:00

Valladolid

Estadio José Zorrilla

Sun 26 January, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 2 February, 00:00

Pamplona

El Sadar Stadium

Sun 9 February, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 16 February, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 16 February, 00:00

Valencia

Estadio Ciutat de Valencia

Sun 23 February, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 1 March, 19:00

Sevilla

Estadio Benito Villamarín

Sun 8 March, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 15 March, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 22 March, 20:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 12 April, 18:30

Cornellà de Llobregat

RCDE Stadium

Wed 22 April, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 26 April, 20:00

Bilbao

Estadio San Mamés

Sun 3 May, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 10 May, 20:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 10 May, 00:00

Granada

Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes

Wed 13 May, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 17 May, 18:30

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 17 May, 09:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Real Madrid C.F. for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Real Madrid C.F.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.