Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Real Madrid C.F. tickets

Real Madrid C.F. tickets

Real Madrid C.F. tickets

All Events


Sun 1 Mar

21:00

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

From €389

Sun 8 Mar

18:00

Sevilla

Real Betis FC vs Real Madrid CF Tickets

From €147

Fri 13 Mar

21:00

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs SD Eibar

From €65

Sun 15 Mar

09:00

Madrid

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for Real Madrid - Eibar

From €118

Tue 17 Mar

19:55

Manchester

Manchester City vs Real Madrid CF - Champions League 2019-2020

From €190

Sun 22 Mar

20:00

Madrid

Real Madrid CF v Valencia CF - VIP Hospitality Tickets

From €95

Sun 12 Apr

18:30

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs RCD Mallorca

From €68

Sun 12 Apr

09:00

Madrid

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for Real Madrid - Mallorca

No Tickets Found

Wed 22 Apr

18:30

Cornellà de Llobregat

Spanish La Liga: RCD Espanyol vs Real Madrid

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Apr

09:00

Madrid

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for Real Madrid - Getafe

No Tickets Found

Sun 26 Apr

20:00

Madrid

Real Madrid CF v Getafe CF - VIP Hospitality Tickets

From €71

Sun 3 May

18:00

Bilbao

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid CF Tickets

From €159

Sun 10 May

20:00

Madrid

Real Madrid CF v Deportivo Alavés - VIP Hospitality Tickets

From €70

Sun 10 May

00:00

Madrid

Real Madrid - Alavés

Wed 13 May

18:00

Granada

Granada CF vs Real Madrid CF Tickets

From €164

Sun 17 May

18:30

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs Villarreal FC

From €81

Sun 17 May

09:00

Madrid

Real Madrid - Villareal

No Tickets Found

Sun 24 May

18:30

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: CD Leganes vs Real Madrid

No Tickets Found



Follow Real Madrid C.F.

Never miss out on tickets to Real Madrid C.F.

Past Events

Sat 4 Jan

16:00

Sat 18 Jan

16:00

Wed 22 Jan

21:00

Sun 26 Jan

18:30

Sat 1 Feb

16:00

Sun 9 Feb

16:00

Tags

La Liga

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.