Alerts
United Kingdom Grime Gigs

United Kingdom Grime Gigs

.

Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Elevation
Malik House
8pm
€5.63
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
Mind Over Matter: Hearts & Minds
Fiddlers Elbow
7pm
€7.88
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Clash Live @ Miranda, Ace Hotel
Ace Hotel
7.30pm
€0.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 29th September 2018
The OverDose
Tropical Delights Bar Grill Restaurant
8pm
€10 - €249
Compare Prices
Saturday, 13th October 2018
JOSHUi #AnyGuyCanBeAnyGuy
AATMA
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
Guvna B
Hare and Hounds
7pm
€12.39
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Chip Plus Special Guests
O2 Ritz
7pm
€23 - €33
Compare Prices
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Riot Jazz Brass Band
Brixton Jamm
10pm
€18.59
Get Tickets
Big Condo Hiphop Halloween
Dough Bar Grand Central Liverpool
6pm
€7.88
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Clash Live at Miranda, Ace Hotel - Halloween Special
Ace Hotel
7.30pm
€0.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
BarsBeatsTv Presents Splinta
Tribeca
8pm
€6.76
Get Tickets
Friday, 9th November 2018
S-X
O2 Academy Birmingham
7pm
€12.39
Get Tickets
Rat Boy
Invisible Wind Factory
6.30pm
€19 - €48
Compare Prices
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Skinnyman ( + Franko Fraize)
The Finsbury
7pm
€6.76
Get Tickets
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Paigey Cakey
Hare and Hounds
7pm
€13.01
Get Tickets
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Rise of the Northstar & Dope D.O.D
Student Central (formally ULU)
7.30pm
€24.78
Get Tickets
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Etta Bond
The Hope & Ruin
7pm
€10.19
Get Tickets