Little Mix

Little Mix

British four-piece girl group Little Mix, became the first group to win The X Factor in 2011.

All Events


Madrid

WiZink Center

Mon 16th September, 20:30

Amsterdam

Ziggo Dome

Wed 25th September, 20:00

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Exhibition Centre

Fri 4th October, 18:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

Sun 6th October, 18:31

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

Mon 7th October, 18:30

Dublin

3Arena

Tue 8th October, 18:00

Dublin

3Arena

Thu 10th October, 18:00

Dublin

3Arena

Fri 11th October, 18:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

Sun 13th October, 18:30

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

Mon 14th October, 18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

Thu 17th October, 18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

Fri 18th October, 18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

Sat 19th October, 18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Mon 21st October, 18:30

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Tue 22nd October, 18:30

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

Thu 24th October, 18:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

Fri 25th October, 18:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

Sat 26th October, 18:00

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

Mon 28th October, 18:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

Tue 29th October, 18:30

London

The O2 Arena

Thu 31st October, 18:30

London

The O2 Arena

Fri 1st November, 18:30

London

The O2 Arena

Sat 2nd November, 18:30

Birmingham

Resort World

Thu 7th November, 19:30

Birmingham

Resort World

Fri 8th November, 18:00

Birmingham

Resort World

Sat 9th November, 18:00

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Mon 11th November, 18:30

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Tue 12th November, 18:30

Manchester

Manchester Arena

Thu 14th November, 18:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

Fri 15th November, 18:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

Sat 16th November, 18:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Mon 18th November, 18:00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Tue 19th November, 18:00

London

The O2 Arena

Thu 21st November, 18:30

London

The O2 Arena

Fri 22nd November, 18:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Little Mix for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Little Mix

Biography

British four-piece girl group Little Mix, became the first group to win The X Factor in 2011. Throughout their iconic career, the girls have been awarded numerous awards, including one MTV Europe Music Award and two Glamour Awards. In 2015, the pop group released their third studio album Get Weird, which was to become their highest charting and best-selling album in the UK to date.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.