Limerick Lifestyle

Limerick Lifestyle

Situated in the mid-west of Ireland lies Limerick, stretching along the River Shannon. In 2014, Limerick became Ireland’s inaugural National City of Culture, hosting a permanent collection of Irish Art and birthplace of the school-yard comical verse.

Refine

Availability
Date
Choose Dates
20 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Monday, 8th July 2019