Alerts
Limerick

Limerick

Situated in the mid-west of Ireland lies Limerick, stretching along the River Shannon. In 2014, Limerick became Ireland’s inaugural National City of Culture, hosting a permanent collection of Irish Art and birthplace of the school-yard comical verse.

Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Beoga
Dolan's Warehouse
8pm
€22.50
Get Tickets
The Tales of Hoffmann
Lime Tree Theatre
7.30pm
€37 - €40
Compare Prices
Bolek & Lolek On Holidays | Polish Arts Festival
Belltable (unallocated)
2pm
€8.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 24th September 2018
IFI@Belltable | Cold War
Belltable (unallocated)
7.30pm
€8.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Jason Manford - Muddle Class Tour 2018
University Concert Hall
8pm
€33.75
Get Tickets
User Not Found
Townhouse Café
6pm & 8.30pm
€25 - €27
Compare Prices
Thursday, 27th September 2018
Jam Baxter & DJ Sammy B-Side
Dolan's Warehouse
8pm
€13.56
Get Tickets
3 Hail Mary's
Lime Tree Theatre
7.30pm
€30 - €32
Compare Prices
Friday, 28th September 2018
Chasing Abbey
Dolan's Warehouse
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
3 Hail Mary's
Lime Tree Theatre
7.30pm
€30 - €32
Compare Prices
Saturday, 29th September 2018
National Geographic: Symphony For Our World
Gaelic Grounds
6pm
€45 - €67
Compare Prices
Anna's Anchor
Upstairs at Dolans
9pm
€13.80
Get Tickets
Guinness Pro 14 - Munster Rugby V Ulster Rugby
Thomond Park Stadium
7.35pm
€9 - €28
Compare Prices
Monday, 1st October 2018
My Pretty Weird Friend Walter
LIT Millennium Theatre
12pm
€5.00
Get Tickets
IFI@Belltable | Under The Tree
Belltable (unallocated)
7.30pm
€8.00
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
Tom Baxter
Dolan's Warehouse
8pm
€23.65
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
Desi Wilkinson and Friends
Lime Tree Theatre
7.30pm
€25 - €28
Compare Prices
Friday, 5th October 2018
Joe Henry
Upstairs at Dolans
9pm
€22.40
Get Tickets
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Boy Azooga
Kasbah Social Club
9pm
€13.80
Get Tickets
Sunday, 7th October 2018
Pale Waves
Dolan's Warehouse
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 8th October 2018
IFI@Belltable | I, Dolours
Belltable (unallocated)
7.30pm
€8.00
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
Prescription & Soft Boy Records Present - Wastefellow
Pharmacia
10pm
€8 - €12
Compare Prices
Thursday, 11th October 2018
How To Catch A Star | Bualadh Bos Festival 2018
Lime Tree Theatre
6.30pm
€8 - €28
Compare Prices
Friday, 12th October 2018
John Smith
Upstairs at Dolans
9pm
€22.50
Get Tickets
How To Catch A Star | Bualadh Bos Festival 2018
Lime Tree Theatre
9.30am
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 13th October 2018
How To Catch A Star | Bualadh Bos Festival 2018
Lime Tree Theatre
11.30am & 2.30pm
€8 - €28
Compare Prices
Sunday, 14th October 2018
Saint Sister
Upstairs at Dolans
9pm
€20.25
Get Tickets
Monday, 15th October 2018
IFI@Belltable | Blackkklansman
Belltable (unallocated)
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
I Am Baba | Bualadh Bos Festival 2018
Belltable (unallocated)
10.30am & 1.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Lords of Strut | Bualadh Bos Festival 2018
Lime Tree Theatre
6.30pm
€8.00
Get Tickets