Limerick

Limerick

Situated in the mid-west of Ireland lies Limerick, stretching along the River Shannon. In 2014, Limerick became Ireland’s inaugural National City of Culture, hosting a permanent collection of Irish Art and birthplace of the school-yard comical verse. Being close to the Shannon Airport, Limerick is a popular tourist destination, packed full of attractions to see, from cathedrals to castles and museums.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Hard Rock & Metal
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Theatre
Sport
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Comedy
Country & Folk
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Student Events
Date
Choose dates
19 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Monday, 19th November 2018
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Monday, 26th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Monday, 10th December 2018
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
  • 1