Limerick

Limerick

Situated in the mid-west of Ireland lies Limerick, stretching along the River Shannon. In 2014, Limerick became Ireland’s inaugural National City of Culture, hosting a permanent collection of Irish Art and birthplace of the school-yard comical verse.


Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 26 January 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.