Limerick

Situated in the mid-west of Ireland lies Limerick, stretching along the River Shannon. In 2014, Limerick became Ireland’s inaugural National City of Culture, hosting a permanent collection of Irish Art and birthplace of the school-yard comical verse. Being close to the Shannon Airport, Limerick is a popular tourist destination, packed full of attractions to see, from cathedrals to castles and museums. At night, Limerick is pumping music out the windows of places like the Kasbah Social Club, whilst The Lime Tree Theatre hosts an assortment of comedians, and the University Concert Hall has everything you could possibly want, from music to comedy to theatre.

Situated in the mid-west of Ireland lies Limerick, stretching along the River Shannon. In 2014, Limerick became Ireland’s inaugural National City of Culture, hosting a permanent collection of Irish Art and birthplace of the school-yard comical verse. Being close to the Shannon Airport, Limerick is a popular tourist destination, packed full of attractions to see, from cathedrals to castles and museums. At night, Limerick is pumping music out the windows of places like the Kasbah Social Club, whilst The Lime Tree Theatre hosts an assortment of comedians, and the University Concert Hall has everything you could possibly want, from music to comedy to theatre.

Read Full Bio
Thursday, 18th January 2018
Jason Byrne
Dolans Warehouse
7.30pm
€28.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 19th January 2018
European Rugby Champions Cup
Limerick Thomond Park
7.45pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 21st January 2018
European Rugby Champions Cup - Munster Rugby v Castres
Thomond Park Stadium
1pm
€23 - €55
Compare Prices
Monday, 22nd January 2018
Fat Chancers
Dolans Warehouse
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Cabal 006 - Jimmy Rouge
Dolans Warehouse
10pm
€8.45
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
Brame & Hamo + DJ Deece // Refreshers Week
Habitat
10.30pm
€11.89
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Touch of Techno w/ 2000 and One
Habitat
10.30pm
€10 - €14
Compare Prices
Friday, 26th January 2018
The Hardy Bucks
Dolans Warehouse
8pm
€19.70
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
Subtech presents Versatile
Habitat
10.30pm
€14.03
Get Tickets
Friday, 9th February 2018
Zebre Rugby
Limerick Thomond Park
5pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Guinness PRO14 - Munster Rugby v Zebre
Thomond Park Stadium
7.35pm
€12 - €44
Compare Prices
Thursday, 15th February 2018
Dense & Pika at Habitat // LIT Rag Week
Habitat
10.30pm
€14.03
Get Tickets
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Glasgow Warriors Rugby
Limerick Thomond Park
5pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
Mall Grab, Hammer & Kettama at Habitat / Life18 Pre-Party / UL Rag Week
Habitat
10pm
€21 - €23
Compare Prices
Friday, 2nd March 2018
The Stranglers
The Big Top
7pm
€43.90
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Cannibal Corpse
Dolans Warehouse
7pm
€32.65
Get Tickets
Friday, 23rd March 2018
Munster Rugby
Limerick Thomond Park
5pm
No Tickets
View Event
The Stunning
Dolans Warehouse
8pm
€35.45
Get Tickets
Saturday, 24th March 2018
Lee Scratch Perry
Dolans Warehouse
9pm
€24.75
Get Tickets
Thursday, 29th March 2018
All Tvvins
Dolans Warehouse
8pm
€29.25
Get Tickets
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Hudson Taylor
The Big Top
7pm
€28.15
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th April 2018
Delorentos
Dolans Warehouse
8pm
€19.70
Get Tickets
Friday, 20th April 2018
The Little Hours
Dolans Warehouse
8pm
€24.75
Get Tickets
Friday, 27th April 2018
Munster Rugby
Limerick Thomond Park
5pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 5th May 2018
Jack L
Dolans Warehouse
8pm
€28.15
Get Tickets
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Bell X1
King John's Castle
7pm
€41.65
Get Tickets
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Hermitage Green
King John's Castle
7pm
€37.15
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th July 2018
Steps
Limerick Thomond Park
4pm
No Tickets
View Event
Grandslam 2018: Summer of Steps Tour
Thomond Park Stadium
4pm
€50.65
Get Tickets
Friday, 20th July 2018
Walking On Cars
King John's Castle
7pm
€55.15
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?