Limerick

Limerick

Situated in the mid-west of Ireland lies Limerick, stretching along the River Shannon. In 2014, Limerick became Ireland’s inaugural National City of Culture, hosting a permanent collection of Irish Art and birthplace of the school-yard comical verse.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Hard Rock & Metal
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Theatre
Sport
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Date
Choose dates
20 maart 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019

  • 1