Kilkenny

Kilkenny Gigs & Concerts

Kilkenny has live music at it's centre, with venues like Lyrath Estate Hotel, Hotel Kilkenny and The Parade Tower Wing hosting excellent musicians every week.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Country & Folk
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 18th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Friday, 14th June 2019
Sunday, 14th July 2019
Wednesday, 14th August 2019