Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Jimmy Carr tickets

Jimmy Carr tickets

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host.
Read more about Jimmy Carr
Jimmy Carr tickets

All Events


Sun 1 Mar

20:00

Maidstone

Maidstone Leisure Centre

From €41

Tue 3 Mar

20:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

No Tickets Found

Thu 5 Mar

20:00

Basingstoke

The Anvil

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 8 Mar

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From €43

Wed 11 Mar

20:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

From €41

Thu 12 Mar

20:00

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Mar

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

No Tickets Found

Sun 15 Mar

20:00

Inverness

Eden Court Theatre

Mon 16 Mar

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From €43

Mon 16 Mar

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

No Tickets Found

Mon 16 Mar

20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

Tue 17 Mar

22:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

No Tickets Found

Fri 3 Apr

19:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From €39

Fri 3 Apr

22:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From €39

Sat 4 Apr

20:00

Brentwood

Brentwood Live

From €112

Sat 4 Apr

20:00

Brentwood

Brentwood Live

No Tickets Found

Sun 5 Apr

19:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From €96

Sun 5 Apr

19:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

From €41

Tue 14 Apr

20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From €38

Wed 15 Apr

20:00

Reading

Hexagon

From €41

Thu 16 Apr

19:15

Colchester

Charter Hall

From €52

Fri 17 Apr

20:00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Apr

22:00

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Apr

19:00

Exeter

Corn Exchange Exeter

No Tickets Found

Sun 19 Apr

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From €43

Tue 21 Apr

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 21 Apr

20:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Apr

19:30

Coventry

Warwick Arts Centre

From €48



About Jimmy Carr

Possibly one of the biggest success stories of British Stand-Up, Jimmy Carr is now a household name thanks to his sell out tours and TV appearances as both a guest and a host. His back catalogue of quick witted and barbed one liners makes his style instantly recognisable has enthralled audiences up and down the country for years.

Follow Jimmy Carr

Never miss out on tickets to Jimmy Carr

Past Events

Fri 5 Jul 2019

20:00

Sat 6 Jul 2019

19:30

Sun 7 Jul 2019

20:00

Wed 10 Jul 2019

20:00

Thu 11 Jul 2019

20:00

Fri 12 Jul 2019

19:00

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.