Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Jason Byrne tickets

Jason Byrne tickets

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe.

Events on sale near you

DublinChange location

Portmarnock

Portmarnock Leisure Centre

Fri 24 January, 20:00

Drogheda

Barbican Theatre

Sat 25 January, 20:00

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Fri 21 February, 20:30


All Events


Exmouth

Exmouth Pavilion

Thu 17 October, 20:00

Weston-super-Mare

The Tropicana

Fri 18 October, 20:00

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Sat 19 October, 20:00

Newcastle

Northern Stage Theatre

Wed 23 October, 19:30

Kendal

Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

Thu 24 October, 20:00

Manchester

The Lowry

Sat 26 October, 20:00

Corby

The Corby Cube

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

Sat 9 November, 20:00

Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre

Fri 15 November, 20:00

Maidstone

Hazlitt Theatre

Sat 16 November, 20:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

Fri 22 November, 20:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

Sat 23 November, 20:00

Swansea

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Fri 29 November, 20:00

Dundalk

The Spirit Store

Sat 11 January, 20:00

Dundalk

The Spirit Store

Sun 12 January, 20:00

Cavan

Hotel Kilmore

Sat 18 January, 20:00

Portmarnock

Portmarnock Leisure Centre

Fri 24 January, 20:00

Drogheda

Barbican Theatre

Sat 25 January, 20:00

Wexford

National Opera House

Sat 15 February, 20:00

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Fri 21 February, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Sat 22 February, 20:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Jason Byrne for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Jason Byrne

Biography

One of Ireland's most successful and longest running comedians, Byrne has made his surreal take on observational comedy a winner for well over 12 full runs at the Edinburgh fringe. His unique take on audience participation has made his shows an exciting and dangerous place to be, for your ego and self esteem anyway.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.