Galway Gigs & Concerts

Galway Gigs & Concerts

Famously encapsulated in songs by Steve Earle and Ed Sheeran, Galway’s live music scene is worth checking out. Much of the city's music revolves around Monroe’s and Róisín Dubh, which has hosted acts from Ireland, the UK and beyond.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
World Music
Jazz
Date
Choose dates
20 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Monday, 15th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019

  • 1