Galway

Galway Gigs & Concerts

Famously encapsulated in songs by Steve Earle and Ed Sheeran, Galway’s live music scene is worth checking out. Much of the city's music revolves around Monroe’s and Róisín Dubh, which has hosted acts from Ireland, the UK and beyond.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Chart & Pop Music
Hip-Hop
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Friday, 12th April 2019
Monday, 15th April 2019
Friday, 19th April 2019
Friday, 26th April 2019
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Sunday, 23rd June 2019
Saturday, 13th July 2019
Friday, 19th July 2019
Saturday, 20th July 2019
Friday, 2nd August 2019
Saturday, 10th August 2019
Friday, 16th August 2019
Saturday, 7th September 2019