Galway

Galway

One of the most beautiful areas of Ireland, surrounded by mountain ranges, rolling fields, and rocky beaches, is Galway.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Theatre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Chart & Pop Music
Hip-Hop
Date
Choose dates
18 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
  • 1