Alerts
Galway

Galway

One of the most beautiful areas of Ireland, surrounded by mountain ranges, rolling fields, and rocky beaches, is Galway. Lying in the west of Ireland, Galway began as a small fishing village near the Spanish Arch ‘The Claddagh’, evolving over the years to welcome in a sea of people to explore their cobbled streets and exciting culture.

Sunday, 22nd July 2018
The Stunning
Festival Big Top
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
David Keenan
Monroes Live Venue
8pm
€16.50
Get Tickets
Festival Big Top
Festival Big Top
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
BAOITE
An Taibhdhearc
1.45pm & 7.15pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
Class
An Taibhdhearc
7.45pm
€22 - €27
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
The Wedding Present
Monroes Live Venue
8pm
€33.00
Get Tickets
Class
An Taibhdhearc
7.45pm
€22 - €27
Compare Prices
Thursday, 26th July 2018
The Flaming Lips
Festival Big Top
7pm
€60.90
Get Tickets
The Lost Brothers
Monroes Live Venue
8pm
€22.00
Get Tickets
Shivers with New Jackson, r.Kitt & Barry Redsetta
Electric Garden & Theatre
11pm
€9.00
Get Tickets
Rufus Coates and Jess Smith
Apartment 4 .1, 15 St Augustine St
9.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Class
An Taibhdhearc
1.45pm & 7.45pm
€22 - €27
Compare Prices
Thomas Gaynor, organ
Galway Cathedral
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 27th July 2018
Madness
Festival Big Top
7pm
No Tickets
View Event
Jerry Dammers (The Specials) DJ Set - Monroe's Galway (Giaf)
Monroes Live Venue
10pm
€11.25
Get Tickets
Class
An Taibhdhearc
7.45pm
€22 - €27
Compare Prices
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Caribou
Festival Big Top
8pm
€58 - €61
Compare Prices
Beardyman (Live) + Kevin Rowland (Dexy's) DJ Set
Monroes Live Venue
10pm
€22.00
Get Tickets
Moodymann, Intergalactic Gary, Sync24, Disconauts & Aoife O'neill
Electric Garden & Theatre
10pm
€22.50
Get Tickets
Class
An Taibhdhearc
1.45pm & 7.45pm
€22 - €27
Compare Prices
Sunday, 29th July 2018
2fm Live - the Rte Concert Orchestra & Jenny Greene
Festival Big Top
7pm
€210.23
Get Tickets
Class
An Taibhdhearc
5.45pm
€22 - €27
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
Halo Race Week 2018
Halo Nightclub
11pm
€6 - €33
Compare Prices
Thursday, 2nd August 2018
Christophe Guida, organ
Galway Cathedral
8pm
€15.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 4th August 2018
The Family Stone
Roisin Dubh
8pm
€25.75
Get Tickets
Monday, 6th August 2018
Seán Keane in Concert
An Taibhdhearc
7.45pm
€26.50
Get Tickets
Thursday, 9th August 2018
The Glory of Brass & Organ
Galway Cathedral
8pm
€15.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 10th August 2018
Clare O'Riordan
Monroes Live Venue
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 13th August 2018
Seán Keane in Concert
An Taibhdhearc
7.45pm
€26.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
Joan As Police Woman
Roisin Dubh
8pm
€28.60
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?