Galway

Galway

One of the most beautiful areas of Ireland, surrounded by mountain ranges, rolling fields, and rocky beaches, is Galway.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Theatre
Student Events
Sport
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
20 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Thursday, 18th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Sunday, 21st July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Thursday, 1st August 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019

  • 1