Galway

Galway

One of the most beautiful areas of Ireland, surrounded by mountain ranges, rolling fields, and rocky beaches, is Galway. Lying in the west of Ireland, Galway began as a small fishing village near the Spanish Arch ‘The Claddagh’, evolving over the years to welcome in a sea of people to explore their cobbled streets and exciting culture.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Theatre
Electronic/EDM
Sport
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Jazz
Football
Date
Choose dates
20 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
  • 1