Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
F.C. Barcelona tickets

F.C. Barcelona tickets

Futbol Club Barcelona, commonly known as Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is a professional football club based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.
Read more about F.C. Barcelona
F.C. Barcelona tickets

All Events


Sun 1 Mar

21:00

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

From €389

Sat 7 Mar

18:30

Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Tickets

From €84

Sun 8 Mar

09:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for FC Barcelona - Real Sociedad

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Mar

18:30

Palma

RCD Mallorca vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From €81

Sun 15 Mar

09:00

Palma

Entradas para el RCD Mallorca - FC Barcelona

From €192

Wed 18 Mar

21:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona - Napoli

From €176

Sun 22 Mar

20:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona v CD Leganés - VIP Hospitality Tickets

From €72

Sun 22 Mar

09:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: Tickets for FC Barcelona - Leganés

No Tickets Found

Sun 5 Apr

09:00

Sevilla

Liga española 2019: Entradas para Sevilla - FC Barcelona

From €192

Sun 5 Apr

18:00

Sevilla

Sevilla FC vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From €353

Sun 12 Apr

20:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019: Entradas para el FC Barcelona - Athletic de Bilbao

From €100

Wed 22 Apr

18:30

Vigo

Spanish La Liga: Celta de Vigo vs FC Barcelona

From €118

Sun 26 Apr

18:30

Barcelona

Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid

From €217

Sun 26 Apr

08:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: entradas para el FC Barcelona - Atlético de Madrid

From €210

Sun 3 May

18:00

Vila-real

Villarreal CF vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From €129

Sun 10 May

18:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol FC Tickets

From €117

Sun 10 May

08:00

Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol FC Tickets

From €162

Wed 13 May

18:30

Valladolid

Spanish La Liga: Real Valladolid vs FC Barcelona

From €164

Sun 17 May

20:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019: Entradas para el FC Barcelona - Osasuna

From €117

Sun 17 May

08:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019: Entradas para el FC Barcelona - Osasuna

From €150

Sun 24 May

18:00

Vitoria-Gasteiz

Deportivo Alaves vs FC Barcelona Tickets

From €199



About F.C. Barcelona

Futbol Club Barcelona, commonly known as Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is a professional football club based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

Follow F.C. Barcelona

Never miss out on tickets to F.C. Barcelona

Past Events

Wed 27 Nov 2019

21:00

Sun 1 Dec 2019

18:00

Sat 7 Dec 2019

21:00

Sun 8 Dec 2019

09:00

Wed 18 Dec 2019

13:00

Sat 21 Dec 2019

16:00

Tags

La Liga

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.