Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
F.C. Barcelona tickets

F.C. Barcelona tickets

Futbol Club Barcelona, commonly known as Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is a professional football club based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

All Events


Getafe

Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

Sat 28 September, 16:00

Eibar

Estadio Municipal de Ipurúa

Sat 19 October, 13:00

Valencia

Estadio Ciutat de Valencia

Sun 3 November, 18:30

Madrid

Wanda Metropolitano

Sun 1 December, 18:00

Cornellà de Llobregat

RCDE Stadium

Sun 5 January, 18:30

Barcelona

C. d'Arístides Maillol

Sun 19 January, 08:00

Valencia

Estadio de Mestalla

Sun 26 January, 20:00

Sevilla

Estadio Benito Villamarín

Sun 9 February, 18:00

Madrid

Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Sun 1 March, 19:00

Palma

Estadio Son Moix

Sun 15 March, 18:00

Sevilla

Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

Sun 5 April, 18:00

Vigo

Estadio de Balaídos

Wed 22 April, 18:30

Vila-real

Estadio de la Cerámica

Sun 3 May, 18:00

Valladolid

Estadio José Zorrilla

Wed 13 May, 18:30

Barcelona

Camp Nou

Sun 17 May, 18:00

Vitoria-Gasteiz

Estadio de Mendizorroza

Sun 24 May, 18:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow F.C. Barcelona for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

F.C. Barcelona

Biography

Futbol Club Barcelona, commonly known as Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is a professional football club based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.