Dungannon

Dungannon

Luscious and overgrown, Dungannon will pique your interest to unseen heights. Absorb its delights at venues like Ranfurly House Arts & Visitor Centre, Loughgall Country Park and The Brantry Bard Cultural Activity Centre, where acts the like of Vocal Workshop - Paul Farrington (Any Repertoire), Bach at Twilight and Charles Wood Singers: Open Rehearsal 1 will be taking place soon.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Comedy
Gigs
Date
Choose dates
21 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Sunday, 21st October 2018
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Sunday, 11th November 2018
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Sunday, 18th November 2018
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
  • 1