Dundrum

Dundrum Theatre Shows

Dundrum can move you to tears of sadness or joy with an array of theatre productions, with venues like Olympia Theatre Dublin, Gaiety Theatre Dublin and Bord Gais Energy Theatre hosting an array of shows and productions throughout the year.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
19 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
  • 1