Alerts

Dundalk

Long known as an urban centre, Dundalk stands on the Castletown River near the border of Northern Ireland. It is the famed home of the Irish demi-God Cú Chulainn, as well as his death place at the standing stone where he is said to have tie himself to. Dundalk also houses Proleek Dolmen, a 5000-year-old mushroom shaped collection of stacked rocks which is still shrouded in mystery as no one knows how it’s Stone Age creators built it. Besides Dundalk’s vast history and legends, it also has a variety of exciting venues, like the Spirit Store and their array of comedy, music and gigs!

Dundalk

Long known as an urban centre, Dundalk stands on the Castletown River near the border of Northern Ireland. It is the famed home of the Irish demi-God Cú Chulainn, as well as his death place at the standing stone where he is said to have tie himself to. Dundalk also houses Proleek Dolmen, a 5000-year-old mushroom shaped collection of stacked rocks which is still shrouded in mystery as no one knows how it’s Stone Age creators built it. Besides Dundalk’s vast history and legends, it also has a variety of exciting venues, like the Spirit Store and their array of comedy, music and gigs!

Read Full Bio
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Mack Fleetwood
The Spirit Store
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 8th June 2018
The Classic Beatles
The Spirit Store
8pm
€25.75
Get Tickets
Friday, 22nd June 2018
The Book of Hours's Night Prayers 1
Oriel Centre, Dundalk Gaol
7.30pm
€11.40
Get Tickets
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
The Book of Hours' Night Prayers 2
St.Nicholas Church of Ireland
8pm
€11.40
Get Tickets
The Book of Hours' Evening Prayers
St.Nicholas Church of Ireland
5pm
No Tickets
View Event
The Book of Hours' Daytime Prayers
Oriel Centre, Dundalk Gaol
3pm
No Tickets
View Event
The Book of Hours' Morning Prayers
St Vincent's Secondary School
1pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 29th June 2018
Qween - Queen Tribute
The Spirit Store
8pm
€17.85
Get Tickets
Sunday, 1st July 2018
Iarla O'Lionaird
The Spirit Store
8pm
€30.25
Get Tickets
Friday, 6th July 2018
The Boss UK
The Spirit Store
8pm
€17.85
Get Tickets
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Katie Kim
The Spirit Store
8pm
€17.85
Get Tickets
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Aja
The Spirit Store
8pm
€19.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Garda Tony Golden Memorial Cycle - Random Breath Test
Blackrock Community Centre
9am
€43 - €48
Compare Prices
Saturday, 6th October 2018
The Nualas
The Spirit Store
8pm
€23.50
Get Tickets
Sunday, 7th October 2018
Tom Baxter
The Spirit Store
8pm
€25.75
Get Tickets
Friday, 19th October 2018
Pearl Jem
The Spirit Store
8pm
€17.85
Get Tickets
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Ryan McMullan
The Spirit Store
8pm
€16.70
Get Tickets
Friday, 21st December 2018
The 4 of Us
The Spirit Store
8pm
€28.00
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?