Dundalk

Dundalk

Long known as an urban centre, Dundalk stands on the Castletown River near the border of Northern Ireland. It is the famed home of the Irish demi-God Cú Chulainn, as well as his death place at the standing stone where he is said to have tie himself to. Dundalk also houses Proleek Dolmen, a 5000-year-old mushroom shaped collection of stacked rocks which is still shrouded in mystery as no one knows how it’s Stone Age creators built it.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Theatre
Country & Folk
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Jazz
Date
Choose dates
19 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019