Dún Laoghaire Theatre Shows

Dún Laoghaire Theatre Shows

Dún Laoghaire regularly welcomes in talented theatre productions, with venues like Pavilion Theatre and Hampton Hotel hosting touring shows and resident productions alike.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
26 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Monday, 15th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Monday, 22nd April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019

  • 1