Dún Laoghaire

Dún Laoghaire Gigs & Concerts

Dún Laoghaire has live music at it's centre, with venues like The Purty Loft, RDS Arena and The Seaview Sessions hosting talented touring artists frequently.Coming soon to Dún Laoghaire are Boyzone, Sunil Sharpe and Dylan Cartlidge.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Sunday, 27th January 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Thursday, 13th June 2019
Saturday, 15th June 2019
Sunday, 16th June 2019
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Wednesday, 21st August 2019