Dublin

Dublin Sport Events

Dublin is one of the world’s greatest sporting cities. Whether you’re interested in visiting the iconic Gaelic sporting venue Croke Park or the rugby and football-focused Aviva Stadium, you’ll have no problem finding a showpiece event in the Irish capital.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Cricket
Date
Choose dates
18 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
Thursday, 9th May 2019
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Thursday, 16th May 2019
Saturday, 8th June 2019
Monday, 30th December 2019