Dublin

Dublin Club Nights

Dublin’s fantastic nightlife is the envy of many other cities. Local and international DJs alike light up nights at Grand Social and The Button Factory, while Copper Face Jack’s is a Dublin institution.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Student Events
Date
Choose dates
18 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
  • 1