Drogheda

Drogheda

One of the oldest towns in Ireland and resting place to Saint Oliver Plunkett, Drogheda lies along the Belfast – Dublin corridor on the East coast of Ireland. The city has a long history of brewing and distilling for large international companies like Jameson Whiskey, Coca-Cola, Guinness and Jack Daniels, as a well as a large community of independent artists and musicians.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Theatre
Hard Rock & Metal
Date
Choose dates
19 November 2018
November 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Saturday, 24th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 22nd June 2019