Cork

Cork Gigs & Concerts

The biggest city in south-west Ireland, Cork’s music scene serves the region well. Venues like Crane Lane Theatre and Coughlan’s serve up traditional Irish music and touring acts from further afield.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Monday, 11th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
  • 1