Cork Gigs & Concerts

Cork Gigs & Concerts

The biggest city in south-west Ireland, Cork’s music scene serves the region well. Venues like Crane Lane Theatre and Coughlan’s serve up traditional Irish music and touring acts from further afield.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Date
Choose dates
20 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019

  • 1