Cork

Cork

Ireland’s third city Cork, known to locals as “the real capital”, is a beautiful city nestled into the south west of the island.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Sport
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Theatre
Country & Folk
Comedy
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Clubs
Date
Choose dates
18 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
€0
€0
€250
€250

Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
  • 1