Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Christy Moore Tickets & Tour Dates

Christy Moore tickets

Christy Moore found his beginning in 1969 with the unveiling of "Paddy on the Road".
Read more about Christy Moore
Christy Moore Tickets & Tour Dates

All Events


Fri 7 Feb

20:00

Trim

Knightsbrook Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 8 Feb

20:00

Trim

Knightsbrook Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 14 Feb

20:00

Naas

Killashee Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 15 Feb

20:00

Naas

Killashee Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 21 Feb

20:00

Mullingar

Mullingar Park Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 22 Feb

20:00

Mullingar

Mullingar Park Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 Feb

20:00

Tullamore

Tullamore Court Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 29 Feb

20:00

Tullamore

Tullamore Court Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Meath

CityNorth Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Meath

CityNorth Hotel

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Mar

20:00

Kilkenny

Lyrath Estate Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Killarney

Gleneagle Hotel

From €48

Thu 19 Mar

20:00

Portlaoise

Midlands Park Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Portlaoise

Midlands Park Hotel

No Tickets Found

Thu 26 Mar

20:00

Leitrim

Lough Rynn Castle

From €48

Fri 27 Mar

21:00

Leitrim

Lough Rynn Castle

From €48

Fri 3 Apr

20:00

Letterkenny

Clan Ree Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Apr

20:00

Letterkenny

Clan Ree Hotel

No Tickets Found

Thu 9 Apr

21:00

Westport

The Castlecourt Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 10 Apr

21:00

Westport

The Castlecourt Hotel

From €48

Wed 15 Apr

19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

From €42

Thu 16 Apr

19:00

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

From €40

Sat 18 Apr

19:00

Glasgow

Barrowland Ballroom

From €53

Fri 8 May

20:00

Ballyconnell

Slieve Russell Hotel

From €46

Sat 9 May

20:00

Ballyconnell

Slieve Russell Hotel

From €48

Fri 15 May

20:00

Claremorris

Claremorris Town Hall

From €48

Sat 16 May

20:00

Sligo

Radisson Blu Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Jun

20:00

Cork

Live At The Marquee

From €41

Fri 17 Jul

20:00

Carlow

Woodford Dolmen Hotel

From €50

Fri 14 Aug

20:00

Galway

LEISURELAND

From €50



About Christy Moore

Christy Moore found his beginning in 1969 with the unveiling of "Paddy on the Road". Throughout he has continued on strongly coming back in 2016 with "Lily". He will be touring the country soon, with shows in Edinburgh, Dublin and Killarney.

Follow Christy Moore

Never miss out on tickets to Christy Moore

Past Events

Tue 10 Dec 2019

19:00

Mon 16 Dec 2019

19:00

Tue 17 Dec 2019

19:00

Thu 2 Jan

19:00

Fri 3 Jan

19:00

Tue 7 Jan

19:00

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.