Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Christy Moore Tickets & Tour Dates

Christy Moore tickets

Christy Moore Tickets & Tour Dates

All Events


Fri 21 Feb

20:00

Mullingar

Mullingar Park Hotel

From €57

Sat 22 Feb

20:00

Mullingar

Mullingar Park Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 Feb

20:00

Tullamore

Tullamore Court Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 29 Feb

20:00

Tullamore

Tullamore Court Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Meath

CityNorth Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Meath

CityNorth Hotel

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Mar

20:00

Kilkenny

Lyrath Estate Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Killarney

Gleneagle Hotel

From €48

Thu 19 Mar

20:00

Portlaoise

Midlands Park Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Portlaoise

Midlands Park Hotel

No Tickets Found

Thu 26 Mar

20:00

Leitrim

Lough Rynn Castle

No Tickets Found

Fri 27 Mar

21:00

Leitrim

Lough Rynn Castle

No Tickets Found

Fri 3 Apr

20:00

Letterkenny

Clan Ree Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Apr

20:00

Letterkenny

Clan Ree Hotel

No Tickets Found

Thu 9 Apr

21:00

Westport

The Castlecourt Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 10 Apr

21:00

Westport

The Castlecourt Hotel

From €58

Wed 15 Apr

19:00

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 16 Apr

19:00

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

From €39

Sat 18 Apr

19:00

Glasgow

Barrowland Ballroom

No Tickets Found

Fri 8 May

20:00

Ballyconnell

Slieve Russell Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 9 May

20:00

Ballyconnell

Slieve Russell Hotel

No Tickets Found

Fri 15 May

20:00

Claremorris

Claremorris Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 16 May

20:00

Sligo

Radisson Blu Hotel

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Jun

20:00

Cork

Live At The Marquee

From €41

Fri 17 Jul

20:00

Carlow

Woodford Dolmen Hotel

From €50

Fri 14 Aug

20:00

Galway

LEISURELAND

From €50

Fri 2 Oct

20:00

Bundoran

Great Northern Hotel

From €48

Sat 3 Oct

20:00

Bundoran

Great Northern Hotel

No Tickets Found



Follow Christy Moore

Never miss out on tickets to Christy Moore

Past Events

Fri 3 Jan

19:00

Tue 7 Jan

19:00

Wed 8 Jan

19:00

Mon 13 Jan

19:00

Tue 14 Jan

19:00

Fri 7 Feb

20:00

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.