Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
No Added Fees
Atlético de Madrid tickets

Atlético de Madrid tickets

Atlético de Madrid tickets

All Events


Sun 1 Mar

18:30

Cornellà de Llobregat

Spanish La Liga: RCD Espanyol vs Atletico Madrid

From €73

Sat 7 Mar

16:00

Madrid

Atletico Madrid FC vs Sevilla FC Tickets

From €59

Wed 11 Mar

20:00

Liverpool

Liverpool FC vs Atletico Madrid FC - Champions League 2019-2020

From €636

Sun 15 Mar

18:00

Bilbao

Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid FC Tickets

From €94

Sun 22 Mar

18:30

Pamplona

Spanish La Liga: CA Osasuna vs Atletico Madrid

From €236

Sun 5 Apr

18:30

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Real Valladolid

From €47

Sun 5 Apr

09:00

Madrid

Liga española 2019-2020: entradas para el Atlético de Madrid - Valladolid

No Tickets Found

Sun 12 Apr

18:30

Valencia

Spanish La Liga: Levante UD vs Atletico Madrid

From €70

Wed 22 Apr

18:30

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves

From €43

Wed 22 Apr

09:00

Madrid

Liga española 2019-2020: entradas para el Atlético de Madrid - Alavés

No Tickets Found

Wed 22 Apr

00:00

Madrid

Atlético Madrid - Alavés

Sun 26 Apr

18:30

Barcelona

Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid

From €217

Sun 26 Apr

08:00

Barcelona

Liga española 2019-2020: entradas para el FC Barcelona - Atlético de Madrid

From €210

Sun 3 May

18:00

Madrid

Atletico Madrid FC vs RCD Mallorca Tickets

From €47

Sun 3 May

09:00

Madrid

Liga española 2019-2020: entradas para el Atlético de Madrid - Mallorca

No Tickets Found

Sun 10 May

18:30

Vigo

Spanish La Liga: Celta de Vigo vs Atletico Madrid

From €104

Wed 13 May

18:00

Madrid

Atletico Madrid FC vs Real Betis FC Tickets

From €47

Wed 13 May

09:00

Madrid

Entradas para Atlético Madrid - Betis

No Tickets Found

Sun 17 May

18:30

Getafe

Spanish La Liga: Getafe CF vs Atletico Madrid

From €46

Sun 24 May

18:30

Madrid

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Real Sociedad

From €74

Sun 24 May

09:00

Madrid

Liga española 2019: entradas para el Atlético de Madrid - Real Sociedad

No Tickets Found



Follow Atlético de Madrid

Never miss out on tickets to Atlético de Madrid

Past Events

Fri 6 Dec 2019

22:00

Tue 10 Dec 2019

00:00

Wed 11 Dec 2019

21:00

Sat 14 Dec 2019

21:00

Sun 15 Dec 2019

09:00

Sun 22 Dec 2019

18:00

Tags

La Liga

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.